Sonia 
Au Pair
Experience: 1-2 years
Education: Secondary
Location: San Salvador, El Salvador
HyperLink
OBJECTIVES    
Intending occupations:
Au Pair
I was taking care of twins , William and Tyler we used to play games, sports, teach them spanish, go to the park, to the zoo, to play over my friends house, prepare snacks, prepare bottles, food, lunch time, get dressed. I am capable of doing house work such as cleaning, doing laundry, vacuum and keep the house tidy.
(Full-time)
Salary range:
Minimum Gross Salary: CDN$10/Hour
Summary:
I am and honest hardworking and a respnsible person, I love kids, I am easy going and I like to follow instructions , fast learner, and always with the desire to learn from others and to help others.
WORK EXPERIENCE  
FromToJob TitleEmployer NameCountryDescription
10/200711/2009Au pairWilliam Penn TroyUSAI used to take care of twins, Willian and Tyler we played games together all the time, I prepared healthy snacks for them, changed their diappers, gave them baths, got them dressed, I spoke Spanish to them because their parents wanted them to speak another language and the best way to learn is when they are young. On my free time i helped with preparing meals and with house chores such as cleaning, doing laundry and organizing.
01/200608/2006NannyMiriam Angelica Majano MoratayaEl SalvadorI used to take care one little boy and girl, Luis and Gabriela, we played games and I took them to the park and sometimes movies, prepared healthy snacks for them such as fruit and vegetables, got them dressed, gave them baths and also read books to them.
EDUCATION    
FromToEducationArea(s) of StudyUniversityCollegeCountry
01/199812/1999SecondaryHigh SchoolEdumatic SchoolEl Salvador
TRAINING    
FromToTraining/CertificateTraining Organization
10/200710/2007Traning as an Au PairCultural Care
LANGUAGE SKILLS    
Language Speaking Listening Reading Writing
English Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
French Not At All Not At All Not At All Not At All
ID:72253 Aff:823