Adriana 
Caregiver
Experience: 7-8 years
Education: Bachelor's degree
Location: San Salvador, El Salvador
HyperLink
OBJECTIVES    
Intending occupations:
Caregiver,Bookkeeper
I love kids, and I like to help in all the duties needed around the house, i like to clean do laungry and keep the house tidy for everyone, I have patience and im very responsible, I like to cook, and to play sports im very active, give swiiming lessons and so much more...
(Full-time)
Salary range:
CDN$10,000-25,000
Summary:
I'm a very hardworking , caring, outgoing person, like to help and motivate others, love kids and pets, I'm honest, mature, responsible and dynamic , I'm very active, I like to play sports and play games..
WORK EXPERIENCE  
FromToJob TitleEmployer NameCountryDescription
01/2007PresentNannyKindergarden Centro Infantil La FlorestaEl SalvadorI was in charge of prepare snacks, play games, change diappers, put to bed, teach them basics, potty train.
01/200312/2007NannyElena Mira SisniegaEl SalvadorI was in charge of this little boy since he was borned, i used to help with the task around the house and prepare food, change diaapers, prepare snacks, take baths, put to bed,go to the park, go to the movies, swimming lessons and so much more,,,,,,
01/200809/2003BookeeperLAFER S.A de C.V.El SalvadorI was in charge of the Inventory.
EDUCATION    
FromToEducationArea(s) of StudyUniversityCollegeCountry
02/198211/1985SecondaryHigh SchoolGuadalupano SchoolEl Salvador
01/198606/1995Bachelor's degreeMinorDon Bosco CollegeEl Salvador
LANGUAGE SKILLS    
Language Speaking Listening Reading Writing
English Fluent Fluent Well Well
French Not At All Not At All Not At All Not At All
ID:72249 Aff:823