Celina 
Caregiver
Experience: 2-3 years
Education: Diploma
Location: San Salvador, El Salvador
HyperLink
OBJECTIVES    
Intending occupations:
Caregiver
I would like to work in private families to look after children. Since I have relavant experience in this field, I believe I am the perfect person for this job. I can look after the children on daily life, such as dressing, bathing and cooking. Meanwhile, I can do some housechores and go some grocery for the family. I used to take care of two kids and one little baby, i played games, prepare snacks, change diappers, take baths, go to the park,.
(Full-time)
Salary range:
Minimum Gross Salary: CDN$10/Hour
Summary:
Im a very outgoing and hardworking person, i love kids nature and pets, Im very honest and responsible., active and dynamic., im always with the desire to learn from others.
WORK EXPERIENCE  
FromToJob TitleEmployer NameCountryDescription
04/2009PresentCaregiverFrancisco ParadaEl SalvadorI started taking care of Ariana since the day she was born, I loved taking care of her, changed her diappers, change her clothes, prepared her bottles, put her to bed to take naps and sleep, When the baby was sleeping i helped with different chores around the house, such as doing laundry, cleaning and organizing Ariana's toys.
01/200703/2009NannyMaria Celeste AlvaradoEl SalvadorI was in charge of a little boy named Jairo who is one years old, i used to prepare snacks, change diappers, prepare food, take baths, play games, help with the numbers and teach him how to count and so much more. I read books to him and put him for naps and to sleep.
EDUCATION    
FromToEducationArea(s) of StudyUniversityCollegeCountry
01/200611/2007SecondaryHigh SchoolColegio GuadalupanoEl Salvador
01/2008PresentNon-university certificate/diplomaTecnico en PublicityEscuela de Comunicacion Monica HerreraEl Salvador
LANGUAGE SKILLS    
Language Speaking Listening Reading Writing
English Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
French Not At All Not At All Not At All Not At All
ID:72184 Aff:823