Karin  
Caregiver
Experience: 2-3 years
Education: Bachelor's degree
Location: Ciudad Merliot, El Salvador
HyperLink
OBJECTIVES    
Intending occupations:
Caregiver,Auxiliary book-keeper,Nanny
I would like a job where i can take care of kids and exchange culture, I enjoy playing games and love kids i would like to be part as the caregiver program
(Full-time)
Salary range:
USD$10,000-25,000
Summary:
Im a very Patience person i enjoy learning from others, i obtein my bachelors degree.
WORK EXPERIENCE  
FromToJob TitleEmployer NameCountryDescription
08/200912/2009Auxiliary book-keeperCaoba SecurityEl SalvadorIm in charge of The accounts of the company..
08/200807/2009CaregiverCarolina de SanchezEl Salvadori was in charge of two kids one girl and one boy , we used to play games, put to bed, prepare for snaks, read books, help them with their clothes, do housekeeping .
01/200701/2008CaregiverMartha Esmeralda RiveraEl SalvadorI was in Charge of a 5 year old boy named Jonathan I was in charge of prepare for food, snacks, take baths, help to make homeworks, put to bed, play games, got to the park, read books.
01/200612/2006CaregiverJessica Beatriz LopezEl SalvadorI was in charge of diego enrique Moran hes 2 years old i was helping for homeworks prepare snacks, prepare her cloth, take showers, and playing games, reading books.
EDUCATION    
FromToEducationArea(s) of StudyUniversityCollegeCountry
01/200211/2004SecondaryHigh SchoolSan Francisco High SchoolEl Salvador
LANGUAGE SKILLS    
Language Speaking Listening Reading Writing
English Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
French Not At All Not At All Not At All Not At All
Spanish Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
ID:71819 Aff:823