Claudia 
Childcare and Babysitting
Experience: 4-5 years
Education: Secondary
Location: Merliot, El Salvador
HyperLink
OBJECTIVES    
Intending occupations:
Childcare and Babysitting
My ideal job that I would like would be taking care of children and help them grow, assisting them with their daily activities and homeworks, and any other duties needed around the house.
I am a very responsible, Patient and honest, friendly with everyone I come in contact with and a very good cook. I like to learn new things and I love challenges. My ability to adapt to new surroundings is something I take great pride in.
(Full-time, Contract)
Salary range:
USD$10,000-25,000
Summary:
Extremely responsible, reliable and honest. Strong communication skills.Tolerant and patient, great with kids. Punctual to any kind of event, whether it is personal or work-related. Always ready to learn new things and likes challenges. Likes to read about other places and is curious when meeting new people. Friendly with everyone. Can adapt to new places and environments, either at home or work or both.
WORK EXPERIENCE  
FromToJob TitleEmployer NameCountryDescription
01/201004/2010CaregiverTamy ButterfieldCanadaI took care of one child (11 years old) Monday to Friday, 40 hours per week. My responsabilities: doing laundry, cleaning the house, sweep and mop the floors, watering the plants, cooking, preparing nutrition meals for the child, cleaning dishes after meals, taking out garbage, dusting, charging liners on beds, assisting and bathing the child, help the child with the homeworks, cleaning and organize the toys, supervising the child when he was watching TV, playing games, feed and water cat and keep Little box clean, etc
03/200801/2010CaregiverJose Reynaldir Alvarez Mendoza School and kindergardenEl SalvadorI take care of children in a day care from 8:00 am to 2:00 pm five days a week, and I teach them colors, numbers, and words, in the english language, we play games, I prepare snacks for them, change their diappers, burping, put them to bed, and bathe them. *Current Job* Still on-going
01/200601/2010Childcare and BabysittingIglesia El CaminoEl SalvadorI take care the childrens at the church on Sat. and Sun. to take care of a group of children varying from ages: 2 to 12. Skills: - patience with children. - enjoyment in playing games with children and keep them entertained. - cleaning up messes after meals or otherwise. - love of children.
11/200701/2010Childcare and BabysittingRocio De AguilarEl SalvadorI took care of Rocio's childrens four times a week 5 hours per day at nighttime. The kids are ages 5 and 7. I also took care of them for longer periods of time when the parents would get out of work much later or they wanted to have a night out. My main duties were: cooking them dinner, playing and keeping them entertained, giving them baths before bed and helping them with any homework.
04/200602/2007Investment AdvisorServicios Generales BursatilesEl SalvadorAreas of expertise: -Investment Strategies -Client/Investor relations -Portfolio Management -Relationship building Solid communication, interpersonal, time-management, analytical, organizational, and leadership skills. Go-getter attitude with an ability to easily grasp new ideas, concepts, methods and investment techniques.
02/200510/2005Sales AssociateBanco SalvadorenoEl SalvadorManaged credit as well as life insurance accounts. Helped clients with accounts. Helped the company accrue new clients and maintained a good client/vendor relationship.
12/200302/2005Customer ServiceBanco de ComercioEl SalvadorWorked with customers on a daily basis, meeting their banking needs and either answering or referring their financial questions to the appropriate supervisory individuals. Accepted and processed customer deposits and loan payments. Maintained and balanced a cash drawer daily. Responded to customer inquiries regarding account balances.
EDUCATION    
FromToEducationArea(s) of StudyUniversityCollegeCountry
01/199511/2003SecondaryGenera High School StudiesColegio Santa InesEl Salvador
LANGUAGE SKILLS    
Language Speaking Listening Reading Writing
English Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
Spanish Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
ID:67375 Aff:823