Zhinan( Tina) 
caregiver
Experience: 1-2 years
Education: Bachelor's degree
Location: Qingdao, China PR
HyperLink
OBJECTIVES    
Intending occupations:
caregiver
I would like to work in private families s caregivers. I have been taking care of kids for two years and I got much happiness from being with them. My main job usually is to teach kids Chinese, and teach them to swim ,as well, to play with them. I know how to get along with children and I am confident of doing this job well.
(Full-time)
Salary range:
CDN$10,000-25,000
Summary:
I can do househould arrangement, and cook Chinese nd Western food for the family.Meanwhile, I can do some basic things to tke cre of kids, such as diaper changing, and helping them sleep . I am majored in Chinese, so I can teach kids good Chinese manderin and I have got the certificate of Manderin. I am a girl with kind heart and diligence. I will do my duty to make my employers satisfied.
WORK EXPERIENCE  
FromToJob TitleEmployer NameCountryDescription
08/2008PresentCaregiverkkkChina PRI am working in MS. family to take care of two kids, one is three-years old girl, the other is a five-year old boy.
EDUCATION    
FromToEducationArea(s) of StudyUniversityCollegeCountry
09/199207/1998No secondaryelementary schoolGuangming Primary School of Shuang ya shanChina PR
09/199807/2001No secondarymiddle schoolNO.19 Middle School of Shung yashanChina PR
09/200107/2004SecondaryHigh schoolNO.1high School of Shuang yashanChina PR
09/200407/2008Bachelor's degreeChinese language and literatureJI Shou University of Hunan ProvinceChina PR
TRAINING    
FromToTraining/CertificateTraining Organization
02/2008PresentCertificate of Chinese mandarinEduction deprment of China
LANGUAGE SKILLS    
Language Speaking Listening Reading Writing
English Well Well Well Well
Chinese Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
ID:65986 Aff:806