Chona 
Live-in Caregiver (child care)
Experience: 5-6 years
Education: Diploma
Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
HyperLink
OBJECTIVES    
Intending occupations:
Live-in Caregiver (child care)
I know very well how to take care of the kids. I know there needs and can assist parents in the growth and development of their children. Im enjoing my job as a nanny because i love kids and will take care of them as my own. At the same time, i am skilled in maintaing cleanliness of your house, cooking and other housekepping jobs.
(Full-time)
Salary range:
To be negotiated
Summary:
I am friendly, dependable, trustworthy and very hardworking
WORK EXPERIENCE  
FromToJob TitleEmployer NameCountryDescription
09/2006PresentNanny and housemaidMr. RasrayUnited Arab EmiratesI am taking care of 6 year old Taegan, there youngest child. I wake her up every morning, feeding, dressing and prepare her luchbox for school. While she is in school, im cleaning the house, washing their clothes, ironing and cooking. Sometimes, I fetch her from school. We go to the park and play with her. I always accompany her anywhere she goes. I bathe her and blow-dry her hair before going to bed. Im reading bedtime stories to make her sleep
11/200012/2003Domestic HelperMrs. Szeto-dikHong KongMy duties were; cleaning the house like mopping, dusiting and wiping. I was also washing and ironing of clothes. Cooking and preparing meals for my employers. And dit other tasks that were assigned to me.
EDUCATION    
FromToEducationArea(s) of StudyUniversityCollegeCountry
06/199704/1998Non-university certificate/diplomaComputerLa fortuna Computer learning CenterPhilippines
06/199604/1997Non-university certificate/diplomaprogrammingWesleyan UniverstiyPhilippines
LANGUAGE SKILLS    
Language Speaking Listening Reading Writing
English Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
French Not At All Not At All Not At All Not At All
Tagalog Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
ID:55689 Aff:659