Bernardo  
Construction (Drywall)
Experience: 10-15 years
Education: Secondary
Location: Guadalajara**, Mexico
HyperLink
OBJECTIVES    
Intending occupations:
Construction (Drywall)
I know how to install, cut and repair drywall. I can install any type of tile and do painting too. I know how to do shingle roofing and metal roofing. I know how to install carpets.
I know how to use tools like a screw gun, nail gun, bazooka and painting machinery.
(Full-time, Contract)
Summary:
I am a hard worker and a team worker. I can express clearly my ideas. I am friendly person and I consider myself a responsible person and an honest worker.
WORK EXPERIENCE  
FromToJob TitleEmployer NameCountryDescription
09/200007/2006Drywall installerMike LevesqueUSAI installed drywall and did different textures and painted. I also did roofing and carpentry work. I learned how to use skill saw, screw gun, painting machinery, nail gun, bazooka and basic tools.
09/199808/2000Drywall installerK & M DrywallUSAI mainly installed drywall. I also made textures and painted. I also did roofing and even some work as a carpenter too. I used basic tools and learned how to use some new ones.
08/199408/1998Drywall installerMike LevesqueUSAI did different activities within the construction area. I did installations of drywall, roofing and carpentry work. I also painted when needed.
11/199106/1994EmployerMr. Lester KutayUSAIn this factory we made a chemical powder called suck up (aluminum powder), it practically absorbed the stains in any material and the spill of any liquid. I also did some work as a rancher.
12/198710/1991EmployerMike Shang and Ken ShangUSAI packed gloves and made and install bathroom and school doors.
08/198711/1987DifferentDifferent ContractorsUSAI worked with different contractors during this time. I did roofing, painting and carpentry work. I also did work as a gardener.
04/198707/1987CarwashCarwashUSAI worked at a carwash. I learned how to get along with co-workers to get the job done and have a good work flow.
09/196809/1986MechanicCompañia Papelera de AtenquiqueMexicoI worked at this paper factory where I held a position as the mechanic's helper.
EDUCATION    
FromToEducationArea(s) of StudyUniversityCollegeCountry
09/196606/1970No secondaryJunior HighSecundaria Miguel HidalgoMexico
09/197006/1972SecondaryHigh School (unfinished)CEBETIS 70, Tuxpan.Mexico
LANGUAGE SKILLS    
Language Speaking Listening Reading Writing
English Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
Spanish Fluent Fluent Fluent Fluent
ID:47842 Aff:760